The Elastos Video Contest submission period has ended and we would like to sincerely thank everyone in our community who participated. We are now ready to announce our Top 10 Finalists.  From these 10 Finalists, our team of judges will vote to decide the 5 winning videos. The team of judges will consist of Rong Chen, 4 Elastos team members and 2 guest judges. Our 2 guest judges are Melvin Gruesbeck, a UI/UX Engineer at Salesforce, and Andrew Lloren, a cinematographer and editor.


Melvin Gruesbeck
Andrew Lloren


On July 25th, an article announcing the winners will be published on ELA News.


Top Ten in no particular order:

Martin Knight

Jason Wain

Dominik Straka

Milan Hoppe

Alex Halsey

Kent Skorstad

Jesse Kent

Sevaan Freeman

Adam Perry

Arty Hello


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here