The Elastos Infographic Contest produced many fantastic visuals that express our technology and infrastructure in easy to understand formats. Thank you to everyone who submitted for continuing to help us prove that a community driven approach can produce top quality content.

We are pleased to announce the winners.


6th Place – 30 ELA Reward

Jeff Henry

5th Place – 30 ELA Reward

Fadli Damara

4th Place – 30 ELA Reward

Ederlyn Mataro

3rd Place – 50 ELA Reward

Rishil Ashraf

2nd Place – 80 ELA Reward

Pawel Tomczyk

1st Place – 100 ELA Reward

Jens Gantz


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here